Mediumship and Psychic Development

F

Frank Matera

I've started this thread on the request of a few people who wanted to know more about this and to ask questions about the process etc. Free free to ask any questions about it.

A little bit about myself and how I got into it. If I went into full detail it would be 50 pages long and I won't put you through that lol.

I've been working in Computer Science for going on 27 years now and most of that as a Software Engineer. I'm not religious. I was born into a Roman Catholic family where my mother attended church every weekend and my Dad didn't. We were dragged along... until about the age of 15 when Football on Sunday's was more important than going to church. Would not call myself religious at all... don't see the need for religion and see nothing but conflicting stories and goalpost moving when it comes to most organised religion.

My introduction to the whole world of PSI was via a girl I met on Facebook who was 24 year young, smoking hot surfer!!. I noticed she was into what I considered alternative hippy stuff. I'd seen John Edward and Lisa Williams on TV but thought nothing more of it. This girl messaged me one day and asked me if I was aware that I was "Very Psychic" which of course I had no idea. She then invited me to attend one of her "Psychic Development Workshops" she was running. Of course the skeptic in me thought she was just trying to drum up business for her class... but what the hell I wanted to meet her so I told her I would come along!

I turned up to her house and she answered the door. Not sure if you have ever had one of those moments where you meet someone and time stands still and you get a feeling of major dejavu like you have met them before and known them all your life..... that's what I felt. I would later find out she felt exactly the same way.