The Science of Re-incarnation

Is that just part of Newton's regressions, or something else?

@LetsEat Incidentally LetsEat is doubtful about Newton's work because of his experience as a hypnotherapist.

David
No, there are just a good number of seemingly credible people with pre-birth memories. Ive mentioned my friends previously, and there are some good ones on youtube and some here http://www.oberf.org/prebirth.htm

Regarding Newton, Im convinced of two things when it comes to him. Im no expert, but ive read both his books and have conversed with a couple of people who worked with him (I talked with them online) and have read reviews of people who worked with him. My 2 opinions 1) He has had a lot of legitimate success doing regression work with many many people. 2) He's cleaned up a lot of the transcripts and maybe even fabricated parts of them to make the books more tidy and presentable and hes exaggerated what he KNOWS about the afterlife. I'm pretty confident that that is the story with him,.

Last edited:
No, there are just a good number of seemingly credible people with pre-birth memories. Ive mentioned my friends previously, and there are some good ones on youtube and some here http://www.oberf.org/prebirth.htm

Regarding Newton, Im convinced of two things when it comes to him. Im no expert, but ive read both his books and have conversed with a couple of people who worked with him (I talked with them online) and have read reviews of people who worked with him. My 2 opinions 1) He has had a lot of legitimate success doing regression work with many many people. 2) He's cleaned up a lot of the transcripts and maybe even fabricated parts of them to make the books more tidy and presentable and hes exaggerated what he KNOWS about the afterlife. I'm pretty confident that that is the story with him,.
Which aspects of his books do you feel were likely fabricated?